As It Is, Volume II

210,00 kr. inkl. moms

Ikke på lager


The collection of teachings presented in As It Is, Volume II, is selected from talks given by the Tibetan meditation master, Kyabje Tulku Urgyen Rinpoche between 1994 and 1995.

The emphasis in Volume I was on the development stage practice and in Volume II primarily on the completion stage.

However, to make such divisions is merely for the convenience of the editors.

In the reality of Rinpoche’s teaching method, no such separations exist.


Udgivelsesdato: 1.8.2000

Paperback ‏ : ‎ 224 sider

Forlag: Rangjung Yeshe Publications; 1st edition

Yderligere information

Vægt 0,373 kg